Loading…

Delete my UPEP ID

If you register your UPEP account in our "UPEP Membership System"(https://icentre.upephk.com/en/reg/role), you can apply for account deletion anytime.

Important: it takes 14 working days to approve the deletion of the account. Our customer service will contact you to deal with account deletion related matters once you submit account deletion request successfully. Before that, you can login “UPEP Membership System” anytime to cancels the request.

After the account is successfully logged out

The account and any related learning records cannot be restored once the account has been deleted.

  • 1 I register my UPEP account in "UPEP Membership System"(https://icentre.upephk.com/en/reg/role
    1. 1 Impact of deleting your account
      1. You will lose your account information and the learning profile.
      2. You will not be able to login to any teaching and learning systems, such as flipped classroom, UPEP e-Bookshelf, Assessment Question Bank, Interactive Classroom, Subject Website....etc.
      3. You will not be able to access any relevant teaching content of this account, such as e-books, online exercises.
    2. 2 View and download your learning profile
      1. Please complete the following before deleting the account:
        1. you can login "UPEP Membership System" (https://icentre.upephk.com/en/login?i=1) and check your profile information in “My Profile” to ensure this UPEP account belong to you.
        2. You can access to any teaching and learning systems, and download any learning records.
    3. 3 Submit your account deletion request
  • 2 My UPEP ID is provided by school
    Since UPEP ID is provided by the school, if you need to delete the account, please ask for the help of the school.
  • Please note

  • It takes 14 working days to approve the deletion of the account.
  • Our customer service will contact you to deal with account deletion related matters once you submit account deletion request successful.
  • You can login “UPEP Membership System” anytime to cancels the request.
  • Our customer service will notify your through email once the account is canceled successfully.
  • The account and any related learning records cannot be restored once the account has been deleted.
  • Confirm to submit the request on account deletion?

    Your account deletion request has be received

    Our customer service will contact you to deal with account deletion related matters once you submit account deletion request successfully. Before that, you can login “UPEP Membership System” anytime to cancels the request.

    After the account is successfully logged out

    Your account deletion request has be rejected

    Your account is not registered in “UPEP Membership System”

    https://icentre.upephk.com/en/reg/role

    for the request of account deletion, please refer to 2.

    Your account deletion request is duplicated

    Your request is currently being processed, please do not duplicate it